Appointment Scheduler

Henderson Healing Hub LLC

522 Main Street Henderson MN 56044
507-868-0053

Please Select A Class Or Group Session

  • Monday 9am Hatha Yoga 60 mins $13.0 Select

    Offered On Following Dates
    Thu 08/13/2020
    Mon 08/17/2020
    Thu 08/20/2020
    Mon 08/24/2020
    Thu 08/27/2020
    Mon 08/31/2020
    Thu 09/03/2020
    Thu 09/10/2020
    Mon 09/14/2020
    Thu 09/17/2020
    Thu 09/24/2020
    Thu 10/01/2020
    Thu 10/08/2020
    Thu 10/15/2020
  • Thursday 7pm Kundalini Yoga 60 mins $13.0 Select

    Offered On Following Dates
    Thu 08/13/2020
    Thu 08/20/2020
    Thu 08/27/2020
    Thu 09/03/2020
    Thu 09/10/2020
  • Thursday, 6pm Vinyasa Yoga with Tyson 60 mins $13.0 Select

    Offered On Following Dates
    Thu 08/13/2020
    Thu 08/20/2020
    Thu 08/27/2020
    Thu 09/03/2020
    Thu 09/10/2020
    Thu 09/17/2020
    Thu 09/24/2020
    Thu 10/01/2020
    Thu 10/08/2020
    Thu 10/15/2020